Bureau of Land Management Solar Energy Program Western Solar Plan
PDFROD  ||  Subscribe  |  News  |  Calendar  |  Glossary  |  Related Links

Contact Us

Your comments, questions, and feedback about this website are welcomed.

Please contact us with any questions or comments you may have about the BLM Solar Energy Program or this Program Implementation Website. Your questions or comments will be forwarded to the appropriate persons to answer or provide assistance.

The purpose of this website is to inform the public about all elements of the BLM's Solar Energy Program. We want it to meet your needs. Please feel free to make suggestions about additional information or features you would like to see on this website, or ways you think we could improve the site. For general questions or comments about the Solar Energy Program Implementation Website, contact us at: blmsolarwebmaster@anl.gov.

For questions or further information regarding the National BLM Solar Energy Program, please contact:

Ray Brady
Bureau of Land Management
Washington Office
rbrady@blm.gov
Phone: (202) 912-7312

For questions regarding specific state programs, please contact one of the following:

Arizona
Eddie Arreola
BLM Arizona State Office
earreola@blm.gov
Phone: (602) 417-9505
California
Greg Miller
California Desert District Office
gmiller@blm.gov
Phone: (951) 697-5216
Colorado
Jennifer Whyte
BLM Colorado State Office
jwhyte@blm.gov
Phone: (303) 239-3708
Nevada
Greg Helseth
BLM Southern Nevada District Office
ghelseth@blm.gov
Phone: (702)515-5173
New Mexico
Debby Lucero
BLM New Mexico State Office
dlucero@blm.gov
Phone: (505) 954-2196
Utah
Jim Gazewood
BLM Utah State Office
jgazewoo@blm.gov
Phone: (801)539-4107
Updated: 2/27/2015